Create a new account
1 of 2

Poker Games - Tournament Calendar

 
$8,000 NL Holdem Turbo Rebuy
 
Results of this tournament
 
Tournament results are not available
 
Buy in: $2.00 + $0.25
Status: Completed
Tournament started: Feb 21, 6:00 PM ET (10:00 PM GMT)
Tournament ended: Feb 21, 8:29 PM ET (12:29 AM GMT)
Entrants: 1567
 
A quick way to make a big buck? Unlimited rebuys (1,500 chips) for six levels (18 minutes) and an optional add-on (2,000 chips), at $2 each. This tournament has time bank. Tournament start 30 seconds + 10 seconds every 20 levels, max total is 30 seconds. 30 seconds extra when you reach final table.