Create a new account
1 of 2

Poker Games - Tournament Calendar

 
$1,500 PL Omaha Rebuy
 
Results of this tournament
 
Tournament results are not available
 
Buy in: $2.00 + $0.25
Status: Completed
Tournament started: Feb 21, 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT)
Tournament ended: Mar 7, 7:33 AM ET (11:33 AM GMT)
Entrants: 250
 
$2+0.25 Pot Limit Omaha Hi Rebuy Good Luck! This tournament has time bank. Tournament start 60 seconds + 10 seconds every 5 levels, max total is 60 seconds. 60 seconds extra when you reach final table.