Create a new account
Step 1 of 2

Poker Games - Tournament Calendar

 
$1,500 PL Omaha Rebuy
 
Results of this tournament
 
Tournament results are not available
 
Buy in: $5.00 + $0.50
Status: Completed
Tournament started: Feb 21, 10:45 AM ET (2:45 PM GMT)
Tournament ended: Feb 21, 2:55 PM ET (6:55 PM GMT)
Entrants: 99
 
$5+0.5 Rebuy Pot Limit Omaha Hi tournament.Good Luck! This tournament has time bank. Tournament start 60 seconds + 10 seconds every 5 levels, max total is 60 seconds. 60 seconds extra when you reach final table.